RSS Feed

Day 361 – Boxing Day Blue

My family were suspicious that I had introduced a new top but I actually bought it in the Boxing Day sales in Sydney in 2002 just before my sister got married in January 2003. So it’s nearly 10 years old!
These shorts were an emergency buy when I got home to Brisbane one time from Hong Kong and it was super hot and needed something cool and comfy. They didn’t get much love for ages but every now and then I find a top that really works – might be the physics of tight and baggy at play again.

20121226-145110.jpg
Did a close-up pic so you can see the cool collar 😉 I can’t go past navy and white for summer fresh.

20121226-145233.jpg

Leave a Reply

