RSS Feed

Day 349 – Karate Kid Stylin’

I have come to the conclusion that this top – commonly referred to as my Karate Kid top – needs skinny pants. This outfit started the day with a big Tango skirt but ended up looking less Tango and more Russian folk dance!

20121214-184729.jpg
I went for these little Bianca Spender for Carla Zampatti hand-me-down pants from my aunt but really struggled with a shoe solution! Plus I thought I might have to take my students for a big walk down the road to visit the local koala at school but sadly he had already gone deeper into the forest!
What shoes could I wear with this outfit? Or maybe I won’t do this combo again?!

One response »

  1. What’s up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

