RSS Feed

Day 348.2 – Trivial Casual with Team Switzerland

My Thursday ritual of playing PK’s Trivia at Coorparoo Bowls Club was a bit more exciting tonight for two reasons:
1) my friends from Switzerland – land of my birth – are staying with us and therefore joined our team for the night
2) WE WON! Actually we came equal 1st in a 3-way tie and I got a 20-pointer on the dart board in the dart-off decider therefore very surprisingly winning for our team!
I was wearing my lucky red Switzerland souvenir T and my controversial Talbots petite navy cotton skirt that was a dressing room discussion point the day I ended deciding that I liked it and that was enough! It has since had lots of approval.

20121213-223557.jpg
Our winners certificate!

20121213-223627.jpg

Leave a Reply

