RSS Feed

Day 343 – Beat(er) It

Jeans may seem an unusual choice for a Brissie summer Saturday but I did my Responsible Service of Alcohol training this morning in a highly air-conditioned room. This makes me government approved to work in a bar … Like all good casual teachers covering themselves for the very quiet summer season!
The highlight was rushing over to Mum’s when I was done to lick the beaters and stir the Christmas pudding and make wishes for the year ahead.

20121208-190448.jpg

Could I wish for anything more than to live with a beautiful man who does this while I’m out doing a course?

20121208-190607.jpg

Leave a Reply

