RSS Feed

Day 343.2 – Diana Vreeland – Be Inspired to Make Beauty

A splash of red, a hand-me-down Zara frock from my big sister, a glass of wine and an outing with my Mum made the perfect setting for the inspirational afternoon I had delighting in gorgeous images of clothes and models and the artistry of the story your clothes tell about you and the life that you live and love. My year of telling my story through my wardrobe is nearly over but I look forward to many more years of sharing stories and wearing clothes that have been loved by others before me and brand-new clothes making brand new looks and starting new stories.

20121208-191709.jpg

Check out this documentary if you love clothes and storytelling as much as I do.

20121208-191756.jpg

Leave a Reply

