RSS Feed

Day 335.2 – Put a star on my head and call me Christmas!

How could I resist this red Portmans dress and some green Christmas tree beads for the Annual Radio Lollipop Volunteers’ Christmas party?!

20121201-095315.jpg
Suddenly realised that all my playing photos from the party celebrating another year of making kids in hospital smile were a bit dark and you couldn’t actually see my dress (hence the above photo!) but boy did we have fun!

20121201-095504.jpg
This dress sure has a lot of tales to tell since being purchased around 2002 and coming to Hong Kong and back. A friend in Brisbane always used to say to me: Oh no not that dress! I thought we were going to have a quiet night!
Yep it is true – this dress knows how to have fun and loves awesome Charlie’s Angels poses!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

