RSS Feed

Day 330 – Fluoro Revival is Mine!!

My Cotton On man shirt and Sportsgirl shorts were the combo I needed to accompany my red Birks.
20121125-154051.jpg
I knew a lot of walking was required to take my mum and my aunt shopping … But we did take a couple of breaks.
I couldn’t miss this photo opportunity!

20121125-154355.jpg

The highlight was finding something I could buy in Fluoro! I saw a kid wearing these shoes the other day and I asked her mother if they came in big sizes … Well a little bit bigger than kids’ anyway! Here they are!

20121125-154541.jpg
I have been allowed to buy shoes this year as I had to throw so many pairs out last year so shoes were my key to not missing out on Fluoro! Hurray!!

Leave a Reply

