RSS Feed

Day 295 – I had no Ikea!

It is still spring – I don’t know why it is so hot!

Old faithful Sportsgirl shorts were the only bottoms that were simple and fitting enough to wear with this super frilly no-name top from a Hong Kong back street! Part of my theory that for my body type I shouldn’t wear tight and tight … My gorgeous boyfriend doesn’t know why this rule exists ’cause he wears tight jeans and a tight T for work everyday but we can’t all be 6 foot 4 and spunky!

This outfit worked perfectly for morning tea with old friends, a quick clean up at the bar and a trip to Ikea.

20121021-181617.jpg

Leave a Reply

