RSS Feed

Day 272 – Birthday Morning

I think I have already told you about this skirt? One of my students circa 2003 bought it at Sportsgirl and I loved it and bought one, too. It’s been all over the world with me and covers my knees – can’t go wrong! Mini party jacket to match the cupcakes for my friends’ kids’ birthday fiesta at 9 this morning … My 5 minute wardrobe approach not quite as successful as last night! But I am struggling without my pink sequinned ballet flats.

20120929-154218.jpg

Leave a Reply

