RSS Feed

Day 254 – yikes not again!

A massive day and 2 outfits down. Once again I am in bed having had on my work clothes – kaki Dogstar pants with pink and navy striped poncho and multi- coloured glitter shoes for work, meeting at about fundraiser, trip to Officeworks to print giant multicoloured lollipops, then home to switch into Radio Lollipop uniform to go to butcher to order sausages for sausage sizzle at the fundraiser then do my shift at the hospital and fundraiser meeting where I appear to have left my voice … And my memory that I am supposed to do a photo every day!
Apparently you’re not missing out … I don’t usually do tight with tight or baggy with baggy but I broke my own fashion rule today and did baggy pants with a poncho – an outfit voted as “not bad but not seriously hot”. That was ok as I spent the second half in a uniform involving jeans and sneakers – another personal fashion rule slain in one fell swoosh!
Anyway I am in bed with no outfits left to photograph but jammies so I leave you with the poster for our fabulous day coming up on Sunday! It has been much more important than my outfits today.

20120911-221024.jpg

One response »

  1. Reblogged this on Dkernizah's Blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

