RSS Feed

Day 253 – totally forgot to even do a photo!

OK so on Sunday my Radio Lollipop team is running a fundraiser – each team needs to try and raise some money to support our craft, games and activities that we run with the kids in hospital to try and make life a bit more bearable for them and their families. We even make them smile!
I have obviously been completely in go go planner mode ’cause yesterday I forgot to do a photo then got undressed and hopped into bed and saw my clothes on the floor and thought YIKES I’ll just spread them out to do my shot! So this is what I had on yesterday 🙂

20120911-215738.jpg

Leave a Reply

