RSS Feed

Day 252 – TUTU much fun!

20120909-125402.jpg
Fairies come all shapes and sizes, as I’m sure you know, so we started off our day as the big fairy and the birthday fairy.

20120909-125520.jpg
And today was finally fairy birthday party day.

20120909-125607.jpg
The house was all dressed up and the party food was ready and I got to be a kid again as my baby cousin turned 4. In my Topshop T – a present from my sister Christmas 2006 – and Supre tights purchased 2009 for a Pinkalicious party I was ready to party with my new tutu I whipped up nervously yesterday hoping the concept in my head would translate to fairy splendour. I learnt a couple of handy lessons for next time but was pretty excited I could do it by myself.
Back to sewing school tomorrow for more handy sewing tips!
Happy birthday little fairy!

20120909-130215.jpg

Leave a Reply

