RSS Feed

Day 250 – Miami Spice

20120907-184433.jpg
Here is Brisbane getting ready for

20120907-184530.jpg
Can’t wait till I can walk under

20120907-184614.jpg
And for now I’ll just hang out in my 80s meets 90s outfit!
I feel like Miami Vice meets the Spice Girls in this outfit!
T came free with a magazine Mum bought a few years ago and it gets lots of wear usually but might be its first outing this year. This jacket is part of my St John’s Wood High St, London sales haul circa 1998 – the height of the Spice Girls. My mum suggested at the time that I buy some grown up clothes… Now I am finally wearing some of them 😉
I had to dress for lunch in the city followed by an art exhibition opening then a circus performance by Circa http://circa.org.au/– the guys who run the circus school I went to last year before dropping from the trapeze and dislocating my elbow … Hence my big yoga / elbow rebuilding campaign this year. I just can’t wait to get back to circus – tonight is going ti fuel that fire!

20120907-184718.jpg

Leave a Reply

