RSS Feed

Day 236 – Graduation Day

So it was time to say goodbye after a great 8 weeks of teacher training my students – my teachers – are heading back overseas.

20120824-181340.jpg

You may recognise the fabric in my skirt … my sister’s skirt … and my party flower. This is the skirt that goes with the top I had on, with my party flower, last Friday night. Tonight my party is s little more low key – off to Coorparoo Bowls Club www.coorparoobowlsclub.com.au for a drink at the Green Bar to celebrate a fabulous 8 weeks of writing, coordinating and teaching full time! On Monday I start again with a new group that I will be teaching 3 days a week so a big change of pace and some time to dedicate to the blogosphere and some creative pursuits.

20120824-181455.jpg

Leave a Reply

