RSS Feed

Day 231 – back to the markets

I rushed to get dressed today so grabbed Esprit hiking pants from top of the pants pile and Cotton On T from the top of the clean washing pile! Red Birks for walking round the markets … Again. Oh yes that reminds me – confession blog 3 today I did shop at the Boggo Road Markets. I went back to the gorgeous shop I went to last week and she had winter pants on sale for $20 each and after confession blog 2 that I shopped at outlets in the States (of course none of it has been added to my wardrobe – it’s all in a bag, waiting to be a fresh start to 2013!) that was mostly summery so now I have 2 pairs of winter pants to get ready for work next year.

20120819-134432.jpg

20120819-134445.jpg

Leave a Reply

