RSS Feed

Day 223 – got the 80s right on track!

A few years ago I asked for trackie pants for Christmas and my brother and his wife gave me this 80s revival track SUIT and thought I was the only person they knew who could get away with it. The whole family laughed so much and then strongly hinted that I only wear the two pieces separately.

20120811-141359.jpg
But something about this beautiful winter day and the promise of a bike ride with my lovely boyfriend got me thinking ….

20120811-141509.jpg
I should wear it all together.
It may also have something to do with needing to wear everything in my wardrobe this year …
Anyway most importantly I Skyped my brother and his wife for a comedy moment this morning before riding off into the sunrise this morning.

20120811-142140.jpg

20120811-142342.jpg
I have feeling the old Olympic spirit and all those fancy track suits could be rubbing off on me.

Leave a Reply

