RSS Feed

Day 208 – High on a hill was a lonely goatherd … Uh teacher

No students today and no meetings. Just me and my computer getting ready for next week so I got permission to wear my jeans on work day as, for some weird reason, they make me super productive. And I have big dreams of not coming to work over the weekend … Dreams being the operative word! Finished at 8 last night but it may not have helped.
My first ever high waisted jeans that I purchased in Melbourne when my niece was born … She is now 6 … Maybe it is time to add jeans to the fantasy wardrobe list. Esprit jumper that I love for the hot pink stripes in the checks.

20120727-103351.jpg
They bring out the pink in my desert boots.

20120727-103426.jpg

Leave a Reply

