RSS Feed

Day 201 – Clown jammies?

When I was a kid, my mum made my sister and me a pair of clown jammies each and I must say I feel like I’m back in them today. Usually I wear this super cute top – a hand-me-down from Sam’s wardrobe blitz 2011 – with super skinny jeans but as I am not repeating any outfits experimental fashion warnings will be made from time to time.
Do I look like I’m in PJs?
Do I look like a 1970s photo shoot?
I may look for a sofa to lounge on just in case you quite visualise what I mean šŸ™‚20120720-083415.jpg

UPDATE ADDED AUGUST 8th
You won’t believe that at the weekend my Mum found this picture of me in my clown jammies with my dad and my brother and sister. I am the one on the left … In the clown jammies!

20120808-164437.jpg

2 responses »

    • Haha that is hilarious! You just never know what combinations from my magical mystery word robe are going to produce – sometimes I’m even trendy… despite my rebellious efforts!
      Thank you for the celebrity evidence as back up for your point of view – good work šŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

