RSS Feed

Day 200 – forgot to water the plants

Sorry about my silly pic – Just walked down to pose for my pic and realised I hadn’t watered the plants but was running too late to either water or pose properly!
This layered skirt is a hand-me-down from my aunt. At work there are people who believe I made her up to cover a really bad shopping habit! A good idea hit anyone who does have that problem – fake an aunt;)

20120719-221537.jpg
I caught up with Mum later in the day to celebrate her birthday at Trivia Night at Coorparoo Bowls Club.

20120719-221719.jpg

3 responses »

  1. I’m still waiting for the pink pants!
    Cheers,
    Laura

    Reply

Leave a Reply

