RSS Feed

Day 195 – Vive la France ooops wrong shirt again!

Bonjour tout le monde je suis au travaille mais c’est le weekend so I am in my trackie dacks and comfy Switzerland t-shirt ’cause it was on top of the pile. Then I remembered it is the 14th July … Oh well I have a K-pop dress up party later … Maybe I can bring my French theme into that…
I was born in the French speaking part of Switzerland so I already have a rather loose connection with France today and wishing all at the French Festival a very fun day!

20120714-113540.jpg
Oh la la my bottom is big from the back! Sorry about that but just needed to clarify that I’m not wearing a first aid T and am now at work away from my super photographer!

20120714-113659.jpg

Leave a Reply

