RSS Feed

Day 184 – winter colour

All Dogstar all the way today apart from my Top Shop T. I bought this skirt in the Dogstar super sale warehouse clear out I have told you about before. I don’t think I would have bought an orange skirt otherwise but this a-symmetrical beauty has brightened many a chilly Winter’s day.

20120703-080358.jpg
For those of you in Brisbane, enjoy this glorious sunny day and for everyone else I hope my orange skirt can brighten it up;)

20120703-080539.jpg

2 responses »

  1. Adore this look! In love withe layered sweater over the tapered red dress! ❤

    http://www.beilovebei.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

