RSS Feed

Day 158 – Preppy Girl

Am hoping that my preppy girl look with flats is going to give me super sonic brain power to get a whole pile of work done and then blitz the floor at trivia tonight. I should gave got some glasses out of the dress-up box – that could have made all the difference! Those of you who are regulars at Fashion Mashie know that I am true believer in the power of clothes … An outfit can seriously enhance your chances of making something happen. Do you have a lucky outfit?
Very excited to be back to Thursday night Trivia Night at Coorparoo Bowls Club. Goooooo team! Will my outfit help us beat our nemesis tonight? Only time will tell … Join me tomorrow for the next exciting episode.

20120607-095157.jpg

3 responses »

  1. Cute look! I love stripes!

    xo,
    Courtney

    girlavantgarde.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

