RSS Feed

Day 137 – Historic Austin to South Congress

I got some comments on my wide white pants and my Bonds tank today, well until I met up with my sister-in-law and my beautiful niece who distracts everyone with her extreme cuteness. 🙂 It’s always interesting how often people all over the world comment on my Dogstar clothes, I have been stopped in the street before. Oh I love taking Aussie designers out to the world.
So we did a bit of an historic tour today walking along 6th Street and stopping for morning tea at the Driskill and then heading all the way up Congress till we hit the funky SoCo district for TexMex lunch at Gueros YUM!

20120516-154013.jpg

20120516-154038.jpg

3 responses »

  1. Yeah for Aussie designers conquering the world!
    You are looking fantastic!!
    Cheers,
    Laura

    Reply

Leave a Reply

