RSS Feed

Day 136 – Music and Musing

Today was baby music class so I needed to be comfy and dressed to crawl and clap and stomp and spread my wings. Also a change in the weather led me to the cool weather part of my suitcase where sleeves are longer and jeans are ready for warming.
I bought this top in green as well as this black one in HK for wearing over swimming costumes but I often wear them over jeans or wide white pants, too. The green one often comes out on St Patrick’s Day as well!

20120515-163641.jpg

Leave a Reply

