RSS Feed

Day 124 – And we’re back!

Posted on

After a day involving lots of walking and appointments yesterday, back in corporate wear for my second last day working in an office before holidays and then back to teaching.
I saw this skirt in the window at Benetton on my way to rock climbing in TST in Hong Kong in about 2007 and went back after my session to try it on. Love the girlie flips. And this top has had a couple of outings this year. Esprit – bought here in Brisbane while I was still weaning myself off the habit after living in HK. Always been a workwear winner!

20120503-132232.jpg

20120503-132303.jpg

20120503-132318.jpg

Leave a Reply

