RSS Feed

Day 112 – Part 2 – quick Saturday job

Righto home from training, time for a quick shower and change then jump a bus to the city for a haircut.
Having been inside under a fan all morning, I had no idea it was a really hot day outside! Pleased to be able to switch to shorts. These always make me feel relaxed because I bought them at the beach the day I got off the plane from HK one visit when Mum took me straight to the coast to visit my Grandad. And this little Cue shirt loves joining my weekend wardrobe as much as my work one.
Now I have few minutes while sitting on the bus to think about what to wear to Sam’s Mum’s 60th Touch of Pink Party … That’s Sam of Mashie Song fame – my partner in a love of retro clothing, Aussie designers and a colourful wardrobe so need to move far away from the boring incident earlier in the week! THINKING CAPS TO THE READY!

20120421-162648.jpg

One response »

  1. hahaha! cool iphone skin! šŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

