RSS Feed

Day 110 – Old is New

I bought these pants at Sportsgirl to take to HK in 2004 – perfect teaching pants, I thought. But I had trouble finding good tops to with them and shoes…
Anyway I found them this morning and knew that they hadn’t been worn since I got back to Australia in 2008 and I haven’t worn this top this year so safe on the not worn list! Since my green ballet flats fell apart I have had trouble with my blue pants but I got my silver shoes back from the repair man so things are looking up – once again wardrobe refreshed.

20120419-102518.jpg

20120419-102533.jpg

This top a great find from Banana Republic outlet in Austin, Texas.

Leave a Reply

