RSS Feed

Day 104 – part 2 taking my curls out for a night of yummy food and good music

Time to get the winter going out tops out of the wardrobe – we have had a big temperature drop. This one is from a little shop in London near where i used to live. Had to grab a jacket and an umbrella as I walked out the door. Taking my fav Gap skinnies and HK mega heels along for a night of fun!

20120413-183657.jpg

Just a quick style up date from the dance floor – the 80s are so back hey?! I’m surrounded by studs, acid washed denim and leopard print. I’m loving it – I feel like I’m in a Molly Ringwald movie.

Leave a Reply

