RSS Feed

Fashion Mashie is 90 today!

Cue design the most elegant work wear, lots of which you have seen on my blog, but I doubt they ever thought they’d see this combo of their mid-2000s crisp but feminine work shirt with this little dress / top from their casual range, The Letter Cue. I promise it’s not because I am being wardrobe-ly challenged but comfort requirements challenged. I need no belts, no buckles, no touching the muscles in my back & legs – this is perfect… Even though I usually just chuck this dress on with a pair of Birks it’s coming to work with me for a day!
It’s another GORGEOUS Autumn day so while the Northern Hemisphere soaks up a but more sun, we’re revelling in crisp mornings and cool breeze and digging a little but deeper in the wardrobe for things that haven’t been out since last year.

20120330-085309.jpg

Leave a Reply

