RSS Feed

Day 86 – One outing

I am slowly going crazy ’cause I have pretty much been sick for the whole of March and after being in bed all day today was sure I was about to post another no outing day. Suddenly my phone chimed up to remind me I made a dentist appointment for tonight 3 months ago. The chance to see my long term family dentist is as rare as hens’ teeth so I had to roll out of bed and switch trackies for jeans and get my teeth to the dentist pumped full of cold and flu herbal tablets. The herbal ones are great and don’t make you feel sick or dizzy šŸ™‚

20120326-183548.jpg

Leave a Reply

