RSS Feed

Day 85 – Family Breakfast

These culottes are an a big fav since being on the most wanted list after Fashion Week. I went to the Fashion Week Dogstar show and fell in love with these pants not realising that a 6-foot model has a bit more leg on me! When I first tried them on I was really disappointed that my legs weren’t longer 😉 I went back another day and tried them on again and thought about how I could dress them up and down and how much I love them AND it was end of season super sales so I had to have them.
Since then have just loved owning them. Today they were perfect because there were lots of babies and lots of action so I needed to be able to sit on the floor, run up and down stairs, pick up babies and catch up with all my cousins, aunties and uncles.

20120325-130349.jpg

2 responses »

  1. I really liked these shorts. Super cool and practical. You looked awesome – as usual.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

