RSS Feed

Day 63 – birthday shopping

Today I am off to the shops for birthdays pressies for my nephew who is turning 4 next week and a very big Masterchef fan but I won’t give anymore clues to what I bought 🙂
I bought this skirt in Portofino in downtown Brisbane during my 2000-2004 Brisbane stint. These beads always get comments and today was no different as I sat and had a coffee a woman asked me about them and I had to confess. They were free on a Madison magazine my mum bought once.

20120303-135737.jpg

Leave a Reply

