RSS Feed

Day 56 – Shh be wery, wery quiet …I’m hunting Flamingos

After years of hunting Flamingos for my astro-turf, further inspired by my favourite character in the film Gnomeo & Juliet, I finally have a pair of flamingos to adorn my balcony thanks to Absolutely Fabulous in Logan Road Woolongabba.
Oh these white pants have been in the bottom of a pile on a shelf for years after being purchased to go with a red top one 42-degree Christmas. I think they need a shorter top but definitely need to be worn with something fitted. For some Where’s Wally weekend wear – my Target stripes.

20120225-192702.jpg

Leave a Reply

