RSS Feed

Day 39 – This is just a little outfit I put on to take out the rubbish

Oh is that the time? I’ll just have to wear this work.
This is also one of my original Dogstar tops bought during the 2001-2004 era of the Dogstar after being introduced to the joy and wonder of it at my 10-year high school reunion. My old work colleagues called it and others that are similar oh and the dresses … ‘the Star Trek Wardrobe’

While I was living in HK they had a big moving sale and I bought 11 things – my biggest shopping day ever I would say! This skirt was part of that fun. I have worn these two together once before – in HK – and a woman stopped me in the street to say she liked my outfit. It started a new era for me – I always tell strangers how lovely they look now because it is such a lovely feeling 🙂 20120208-083130.jpg

Leave a Reply

