RSS Feed

Day 35 – The Original Slinky Dress aka The Wingman Dress

Dogstar Day 4 and a great opportunity to wear the original slinky dress – the one I fear may soon need replacing after being with me through thick and thin. This little number played a couple of staring roles like my suit of armour in that Tragi-Comedy we all know so well – Look Super Hot When you go to a Party your Ex will be at (released 2006), my costume for ‘Sex in the City’ premiere party in Hong Kong and Halloween 2008 at ‘Wicked’ on Broadway. And today I’m finally getting out of the house after a day of washing and gardening I’m ready to slip on my Dogstar Twist Dress and second ever piece of fitted clothing bought as I got used to having hips!

20120204-201456.jpg

Leave a Reply

