RSS Feed

Day 30 – Remember that dress?

After having yum cha in China Town yesterday, we had a bit of a wander around the gorgeous shops in The Valley. When we went into Maiocchi, I remembered my beautiful dress from there and it was just what I needed today so that I could wear flat shoes for crossing campus 7 times and my new earrings. I found a stall in the Valley markets called The Earring Shack and they sell 3 pairs for $10 – just what I needed to shake up my accessories department! Seeing as I can add shoes and accessories this year but not clothes, these gorgeous earrings will keep life interesting. Thank you Earring Shack!

20120130-073451.jpg

20120130-073503.jpg

Leave a Reply

