RSS Feed

Day 16 – A massive temperature drop in Brisbane

After 36 degrees last week today is suddenly 20-24 raining and super windy – great if you don’t like the heat but I have super summer clothes to wear and it’s not super summer! I’m getting nervous about having enough outfits! I’ll just have to super-mash if we don’t get much more summer 🙂 looking forward to the challenge OH speaking of challenges, I’ve been invited to a gold party and I don’t own anything gold! More to come …

20120116-083040.jpg

Leave a Reply

