RSS Feed

Day 15 – Getting jobs done day

20120115-120110.jpg

No outings at all today apart from dropping over to Mum’s to show her the photos from the wedding yesterday. But I did have some inspiration after putting on my t-shirt purchased in the Philippines while visiting my sister for Christmas 2010…I am going to have a souvenir t-shirt festival over the next few weekends. Seeing as I have to wear everything, I am going to haul them all out! I never used to wear t-shirts and then I realised the joys of wearing a t-shirt and a pair of jeans at the weekend. As I currently have a “no jeans” job I get to wear all my shorts and jeans at the weekend and will work through my souvenir t-shirts over the next few weekends. Look out for Disney themes and evidence of trips through Canada, America, Switzerland…

Leave a Reply

