RSS Feed

Day 12

Back into the didn’t-quite-make-it-to-the-Madonna-party-pants and another beautiful hand-me-down from my aunt. I took 2 pics so hopefully you can see how lovely it is. I’m also wearing party shoes, regrettably, as I took my work sandals to get fixed as one was broken and the other was nearly broken and only the broken one got fixed! They have a vertical strap from the ankle to the heel which means your trousers don’t get hooked under your foot – a happy discovery that I now can’t live without. Here’s to a hopefully sedentary day!

20120112-075048.jpg

20120112-074915.jpg

Leave a Reply

