RSS Feed

Day 11

Moving to Hong Kong in August and coming home for Christmas, I thought I would only need summer clothes and some long-sleeved t-shirts with a winter wardrobe switch over holidays. I learnt that I could send boxes up to 15 kilos from the post office and shipped off my tropical wardrobe. Then November hit. And I hit the first shop I walked past from work to train station – Esprit – and promptly bought these pants in 3 colours. Love them! Plus one of many favourite Dogstar tops completes my desk-day-writing-fiesta-comfort-plus outfit.

20120111-081932.jpg

Leave a Reply

