RSS Feed

Day 6

These trousers must be one of my best buys ever – I got them at H&M in Hong Kong for a Madonna themed fancy-dress party. I was going for the mega-heels-skinny-black-pants-and-corset look and realised lots if people would do that or 80s Madonna so in the end I went for the cage fighting leotard and roller skates and, you’ll be surprised to hear, I was the only one in that outfit. But these black pants have served me well and get mashed into a work outfit about once a week. You’ll see this red cardigan a lot too or it’s identical twin sister in purple … Almost identical 😉 super sale last year at Laura Ashley 2 left in XXS (Laura makes big sizes) in my favourite colours to add to my predominantly black and white wardrobe.

20120106-081103.jpg

Leave a Reply

