RSS Feed

Urgent confession blog! Day 4 post script

I am writing a confession blog because I bought a dress on my way home today but I bought it in the name of scientific experimentation – I am very experimental with my clothes … Some of may have even received caution calls before meeting me in public due to high level fashion experimentation in progress. But I digress – I will attach the photos but I won’t tell you where I found this little number just yet. Feel free to guess … I’ll tell you soon along with the tale of my new fashion friend. Stay tuned for the mystery of The Little Black Dress

20120104-203816.jpg

Leave a Reply

