RSS Feed

Day 4

As I return from my food poisoning haze I’m feeling ready to fill in some stories. So when I’ve finished work each day (or if I get up early) I’ll get more creative 🙂 first day back at work and wearing one of my all time favourite hand-me-downs from my aunt. You’ll see this dress a lot so I will need to re-accessorise a lot! This red spotted obi is from Supre about 6 years ago while I was living in HK. I picked it up while home on holidays. I always love wearing Aussie designers like Veronika Maine, who made this little black number, while working overseas because people always ask me where I got my outfit and I can say AUSSIE DESIGNER 🙂
20120104-065115.jpg

One response »

  1. I have an Obi that looks so similar, from the market in Hong Kong where Chris used to sell his things. I thought I bought it with you! You look fab.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

