RSS Feed

Day 3

Well last day of holidays and I’m busing in for a morning of movie madness so I need to be warm. Got my favourite mini jeans on bought in Hong Kong for the fun of being able to wear a black top and every pair of crazy shoes I bought while living there. Sadly those shoes have started disintegrating literally crumbling but I have my jeans with their crazy Asian low-cut-ness designed for people with no bottom … Hence the long top! A t-shirt I bought at Target in pre-Christmas sales. I love it! So comfy. I think Puss in Boots will be looking a little fancier than me this morning 🙂

20120103-114330.jpg
Do you have a favourite movie outfit? Does it depend if it’s a date or an outing with friends?

Leave a Reply

